LLC Proteomarine

Innovative Drugs

gallery/aawufp7ce9c

research and development of innovative drugs

gallery/vnar-type-2

High efficiency

vNAR pharmaceuticals are highly bioavailable and stable, hard targets more accessible for them

Safety

Our pharmaceuticals has not side effects and immunogenicity - they have high specificity and small size

Cost

For R&D and production of our active molecules needed less resources - that is good for price

gallery/4-participant-en-120x85
gallery/aawufp7ce9c

At 420 million years, the variable domain of New Antigen Receptors or VNARs are undoubtedly the oldest (and smallest) antigen binding single domains identified in the vertebrate kingdom. Their role as an integral part of the adaptive immune system of sharks has been well established and has served to provide a greater understanding of the evolution of humoral immunity; their cellular components and processes as well as the underlying genetic organization and molecular control mechanisms. Intriguingly, unlike the variable domain of the camelid heavy chain antibodies or VHH, VNARs do not conform to all of the characteristic properties of classical antibodies with an ancestral origin that clearly distinguishes them from true immunoglobulin antibodies. However, this uniqueness of their origin only adds to their potential as next generation therapeutic biologics with their structural and functional attributes and commercial freedom all enhancing their profile and current success. In fact their small size, remarkable stability, molecular flexibility and solubility, together with their high affinity and selectivity for target, all reinforce the potential of these domains as drug candidates.

 

The development of a platform for the creation of specific inhibitors based on variable fragments of shark antibodies is provided with the grant support of the SKOLKOVO Foundation.

gallery/ignarnew

We are a team of competent professionals in our field. Our research соmpany is located in Moscow, Russia. We cooperate with companies from Europe, America and Asia. International communicatio help us to apply the best practices from all the world.

 

We develop innovative target-oriented pharmaceuticals that combine the best characteristics of modern biopharmaceuticals (antibody and proteins) and traditional small molecules. 

 

Our goal is to achieve a fundamental change in the quality of life of people, to ensure the safety and effectiveness of our drugs, while maintaining access to treatment for society. We develop medicines for such important diseases as atherosclerosis, cancer and autoimmune diseases.

About VNAR-molecules

gallery/aawufp7ce9c

Our company is constantly developing and growing. We are open for collaboration with other institutes and companies. You can work with us, we are looking for scientists with work experience in protein engeneering and antibody engeneering.

 

If you want to contact us, fill out the contact form on our website. Have a nice day!

Name  
E-mail  
Country  
City  
Message  
Attachments  

Press Secretary

Elena Romanova

Tel.: +7 (916) 809-55-59

E-mail: rea@gemabank.ru

 

Tel.: +7 (999) 851-85-91

Moscow, Skolkovo Center

Bolshoy Boulevard, 42, bldg. 1, Apt. 377

ООО Протеомарин

Инновационные лекарственные препараты

gallery/aawufp7ce9c

Поиск и разработка новых лекарственных препаратов

gallery/vnar-type-2

Эффективность

Малый размер увеличивает эффективность препарата, делая доступными для контроля сложные мишени

Безопасность

Высокая специфичность к мишени и малая иммунногеность минимизирует риск побочных эффектов

Доступность

Наши препараты на порядок доступнее по цене по сравнению с дорогими аналогами полученными из традиционных антител

gallery/aawufp7ce9c
gallery/ignarnew

Судя по всему, вариабельные домены Новых Антигенных Рецепторов, или молекулы vNAR, появившиеся 420 миллионов лет назад, были самыми первыми антиген-связывающими доменами имеющимися у позвоночных животных. Эти молекулы играют роль в приобритенном иммунитете акул, их свойства и функции хорошо исследованы. Данные молекулы значительно отличаются от других антител, в отличие, например, от верблюжьих однодоменных антител, которые имеют много общего по строению с тяжелыми цепями традиционных антител. Это дает дополнительные преимущества к коммерциализации vNAR-молекулам как терапевтическим препаратам, которые также имеют и улучшенные функциональные и структурные свойства по сравнению с остальными антителами. Малый размер, чрезвычайная стабильность, молекулярная гибкость и растворимость — все это вместе с высокой афинностью и селективностью к таргету делает молекулы-vNAR универсальными препаратами для контроля биологических процессов и лечения заболеваний.

 

О молекулах VNAR

Мы представляем команду специалистов из науки, бизнеса и медицины. Наша компания локализована в Москве. Нами ведется сотрудничество с компаниями и научно-исследовательскими институтами из Европы, Азии и Америки. Имея широкую сеть международных контактов мы стараемся объединить лучшие практики в области разработки новых лекарственных препаратов.


Мы разрабатываем таргетные терапевтические биомолекулы. Мы нацелены на объединение  преимуществ традиционной фармацевтики (малых молекул) и биофармацевтики (антител и рекомбинантных белков). 

 

Наша главная цель — повышение уровня жизни и здоровья людей с помощью контроля процессов, происходящих внутри организма. На данный момент мы ведем разработку препатов против метаболических расстройств, аутоимунных заболеваний и онкологии.

gallery/aawufp7ce9c

Наша компания постоянно растет и развивается. Мы открыты для сотрудничества с другими компаниями и институтами. Вы можете работать вместе с нами, мы ищем сотрудников с опытом работы в белковой инженерии и инженерии антител.

 

Если вы желаете написать нам - заполните контактную форму на сайте. Вы также можете связаться с нами по телефону указанному на сайте. Хорошего дня!

Имя  
Электронная почта  
Страна  
Город  
Сообщение  
Вложения  

Пресс-секретарь

Романа Елена

Тел: +7 (916) 809-55-59

E-mail: rea@gemabank.ru

 

Тел.: +7 (999) 851-85-91

Москва, Центр «Сколково»

Большой бульвар, д.42, стр. 1, пом. 377